January 18, 2017

Admissions Open Houses 2021-22 School Year

You are cordially invited to an Open House! 

  • Learn about our nationally recognized approach to teaching and learning.
  • Hear first-hand accounts from our teachers, students and parents.
  • Take a campus tour.

Your child is unique…so are we!

Date

Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7 p.m. On Zoom

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7 p.m. On Campus

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 7 p.m. On Zoom

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 7 p.m. On Campus

Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 7 p.m. On Campus

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 7 p.m. On Zoom

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 7 p.m. On Campus

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 7 p.m. On Zoom

Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 5 p.m. On Campus

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 3 p.m. On Campus – New Student Welcome Event!